Coldplay 2009-06-18 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada AUD [DVD0192]&[DVD0193]

Rexall Place
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
June 18, 2009

CONTRAST CLAUSE: This video is by a different filmer, on different equipment than

Filmed and authored by: Tapehead2
Filming location: Section 120, row 12

Video: Canon Powershot TX-1 (1280 x 720), Canon PowerShot SX110 IS (640 X 480)
Audio: HEBs (DPA 4061s) > ST-9100 > R-09 (24/44.1) > wav file > Sound Studio > convert 16 bit aiffs
Workflow: iMovie '09 (sync audio/video) > iDVD (authoring) > DVD > MacTheRipper (extract files, no re-encoding) > VIDEO_TS file

DVD attributes obtained with MPEG Streamclip:
Video: DVD-NTSC, MPEG-2, 720 X 480, 16:9, 29.97 fps, bitrate 7.47 Mbps
Audio: 2ch PCM stereo, 48 kHz, bitrate 1.54 Mbps

Chris Martin: Lead vocals, piano, guitar
Jonny Buckland: Guitar, backing vocals
Guy Berryman: Bass, backing vocals
Will Champion: Drums, backing vocals

DVD 1: 0:53:41

Life In Technicolor
Violet Hill
In My Place
Glass of Water
Cemeteries of London
Fix You
Strawberry Swing
God Put A Smile Upon Your Face/Talk
The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away

DVD 2: 0:48:22

Viva La Vida
Green Eyes
Death Will Never Conquer
I'm A Believer
Lovers In Japan
Death And All His Friends
The Scientist
Life In Technicolor ii