Dylan, Bob 1989-10-27 Houston Fieldhouse, RPI, Troy, NY inc [DVD0016]

091 (sounds good, crowd noise and such...but still very enjoyable...I wouldn't know if it's the sound upgrade or not)

01.Gotta Serve Somebody
02.What Good Am I?
03.Ballad Of Hollis Brown
04.Lenny Bruce
05.I Want You
06.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
07.Highway 61 Revisited
08.Mama, You Been On My Mind
09.A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
10.To Ramona
11.It Ain't Me Babe
12.Everything Is Broken
13.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
14.My Back Pages
15.I'll Remember You
16.I Shall Be Released
17.Like A Rolling Stone
18.Disease Of Conceit (Dylan on piano)
19.Maggies's Farm (cut)