You are here

Dylan, Bob 1996-08-04 House of Blues, Atlanta [DVD0030]

Pro shot, not off-master

1. To Be Alone With You
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Under The Red Sky
5. Watching The River Flow
6. Silvio
7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile [cuts after 2:45]

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer