PJ Harvey 2001-02-12 Shepherds Bush Empire, London PAL [DVD0096]

PJ Harvey
Shepherds Bush Empire 12th February 2001

01. 66 Promises
02. Big Exit
03. Good Fortune
04. This Wicked Tongue
05. One Line
06. A Place Called Home
07. Man-Size
08. Angelene
09. You Said Something
10. The Whores Hustle & The Hustlers Whore
11. The Sky Lit Up
12. Dry
13. C'mon Billy
14. Down By the Water
15. This Is Love
16. Nickel Under The Foot
17. Beautiful Feeling
18. Somebody's Down Somebody's Name
19. Kamikaze
20. Rid Of Me (solo)
21. Sheela Na Gig


Shot from centre right, steady camera with some excellent close ups.
Many thanks to the original filmer, you did a great job!


DVD Trade from Master DV Tape > HDD > Ulead DVD Workshop 2/Sony Vegas 6

Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: (PAL)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Source picture resolution: 704x576
Frame Rate: 25.00
Bitrate: 4.91Mbps

Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: Dolby Digital
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Number of Audio channels: 2
Bitrate: 224 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1