Springsteen, Bruce 2008-03-03 Hamilton, ON, CA NTSC 2cam [DVD0294]&[DVD0295]

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Copps Coliseum - Hamilton, ON, Canada
March 3, 2008

Video Source 1: Black Lab
Video Source 2: Toronto Tapers Consortium

Menu: PC Authored
Chapters: Each Song

DVD 1 (1:15:48)

1. No Surrender
2. Radio Nowhere
3. Lonesome Day
4. Gypsy Biker
5. Magic
6. Reason to Believe
7. Because the Night
8. She's the One
9. Livin' in the Future
10. The Promised Land
11. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
12. Darkness on the Edge of Town
13. The River
14. Devil's Arcade

DVD 2 (1:07:15)

1. The Rising
2. Last to Die
3. Long Walk Home
4. Badlands
5. Girls in Their Summer Clothes
6. Thunder Road
7. Kitty's Back
8. Born to Run
9. Dancing in the Dark
10. American Land

This is a very nice video of the 3rd show of the 3rd leg of the Magic Tour. While technically
a 2 camera show, most of the video is from the Toronto Tapers Consortium footage. Highlights
here include a great Kitty's Back (the dvd is actually called "Kitty's Back in Hamilton").
Footage is mostly clear with lots of nice close-ups. Enjoy!