Springsteen, Bruce 2008-10-04 Obama Rally, Philadelphia, PA [DVD0099]

2008-Oct-04, Philadelphia, PA

Here's a single DVD of Bruce's 45-minute acoustic set from the Vote for Change rally for the Barack Obama campaign in Philadelphia on Saturday, Oct. 4, 2008.

1.The Promised Land
2. The Ghost of Tom Joad
3. Thunder Road
4. No Surrender
5. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street
6. The Rising
7. This Land is Your Land