U2 1981-11-04 Rockpalast, Metropol, Berlin, GER PRO [DVD0053]

Video Source: Rockpalast WDR German TV broadcast (on 29th March 1998)
Taper: Axel himself
Video Bitrate: 8769 to 8870 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR at 25.000 frames
Pictures: 4:3 (all this and more was said by GSpot)
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide, if not it's up to your equipment

Audio Source: Rockpalast WDR German TV broadcast(see above)
Lineage: see below
Taper: Axel himself
Audio Codec: AC3 (GSpot strikes again)
Audio bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0) (GSpot strikes again)

Lineage: Rockpalast WDR German TV broadcast(see above) > Nokia satellite bowl > Pace satellite TV receiver > via Scart cable > Akai VCR(SP mode with VPS used) > BASF 240min master VHS > playback on LG VCR > via Scart cable > Panasonic stand alone DVD recorder(1h02min flexible time mode) > Verbatim DVD- > HD > YOU
DVD with menue and scattered chapters
File size: 3.96GB
Length: 61:20min
more information: http://db.etree.org/lookup_show.php?shows_key=26571

Metropol, Berlin, Germany, 04th November 1981
00) Announcement by Alan Bangs (say hello to an old friend)
01) Gloria
02) Another Time Another Place
03) I Threw A Brick Through A Window
04) An Cat Dubh
05) Into The Heart
06) Rejoice
07) The Cry
08) The Electric Co.
09) I Fall Down
10) October
11) Stories For Boys
12) I Will Follow
13) Twilight
14) Out Of Control
15) 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
16) The Ocean
17) I Will Follow (played twice this show)
Length: 61:20min

Bono: Vocals
The Edge: Guitar, Background Vocals
Adam Clayton: Bass
Larry Mullen: Drums