U2 2005-03-28 iPayOne Center, San Diego, CA 4-cam mix [DVD0136]

iPayOne Center
San Diego, CA
March 28, 2005 (opening night of the tour)
4-cam mix w/ DAT audio
U2 Vert Video Project

1. City of Blinding Lights
2. Vertigo
3. Cry / The Electric Co.
4. An Cat Dubh / Into The Heart
5. Beautiful Day
6. New Year's Day
7. Miracle Drug
8. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
9. Love And Peace Or Else
10. Sunday Bloody Sunday
11. Bullet The Blue Sky / Hands That Built America
12. Running To Stand Still
13. Zoo Station
14. The Fly
15. Elevation
16. Pride
17. Where The Streets Have No Name
18. One
19. All Because Of You
20. Yahweh
21. 40

I don't know who put this one together - but it's a pretty amazing DVD for an unofficial release. Great camera work and exceptionally nice audio.